ค้นหา
เข้าสู่ระบบ
อยากเล่นหุ้นสายเทค ต้องรู้อะไร เจอกันในคลาส “รู้เทคนิค พลิกกำไร” คลิก อ่านอังกฤษเก่ง เล่าเรื่องสนุก ถ่ายคลิปลุ้นรางวัล! ใน Oxford Big Read 2021 คลิก Oxford Reading Club เครื่องมือช่วยฝึกภาษาอังกฤษ เรียนรู้ครบจบในที่เดียว คลิก หนังสือและอีบุ๊ก ติดอันดับขายดี ราคาพิเศษ คลิก Flash sale 30 % คลิก ใต้รอยกรีด ลด 30% ช็อป ซื้อ 2 เล่ม รับฟรี หนังสือคำศัพท์อังกฤษ-ไทย คลิก
Data Deletion Instructions

Language : thai

How do I delete my personal information and remove my SE-ED account permanently?

You can request for us to permanently remove your SE-ED account and delete your personal information by contacting us through "e-commerce@se-ed.com""


Once done, the SE-ED account linked to your email address will be deleted. Deleted this account means:

• The email address and phone number can no longer be re-used to log in or sign up for a SE-ED account

• You will not have access to your customer profile including your reviews and purchase history

• Returns and refunds cannot be processed for orders on this account

• Once your account is closed, it is no longer accessible by you or anyone else, and it cannot be restored. If you decide later that you want to start ordering from us again, or if you would like to use website features that require an account, you'll need to create a new account.


Please note that your account cannot be remove or deactivated if you have an active order outstanding on your account. Please contact us when you have received the order or have cancelled your order and we will be able to assist further with your request.


How do I remove or deactivate my Facebook account?

You may  deactivate your Facebook account by follow this instruction

• Go to Your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click ” Setting “.

• Then, go to ” Apps and Websites” and you will see all of your Apps activities.

• Click ” Remove” button.

• Congratulation , you are successfully remove your activities


Please note that your account cannot be remove or deactivated if you have an active order outstanding on your account. Please contact us when you have received the order or have cancelled your order and we will be able to assist further with your request.